TheFateBlog-The Genesis

“Life is what happens to us while we are making other plans”

                     – Allen Saunders

  Hi Guys, 

So this is my first ever blog, and I have been actually meaning to start one since last year, but I did not because of various excuses, which I would not disclose(owing to the fact that they are so stupid, you would  not believe them)

 But I finally started writing this blog today simply because I thought it would be fun.  But mostly because I found out my sister also had a blog –fifi’s diary, where I leave you bored– Yeah you saw right I mean, REALLY? 

Anyways back to this (Better  named) blog and speaking about blog names I was actually going to name mine something equally silly and unnecessarily  long it was going to be called……………………!!

 Ha! Not telling until next week. But it’s a really silly name or sentence if you like.

So I am not going to talk about anything this night. Consider this as a “blog-warming” text.

I will be talking about emotions next time but until then goodnight and God bless peeps. 

21 Comments

Leave a Reply

